Managing Director
Mr. Arnon Melo
arnon@mellohawk.com
EXT 225

Managing Director / Controller
Mr. Peter Hawkins
peter@mellohawk.com
EXT 229

Accounting Supervisor
Ms. Nadia da Silva
nadia@mellohawk.com
EXT 223

TORONTO OPERATIONS: CANADA@MELLOHAWK.COM
OFFICE Tel# +1-416-465-3459

Ocean Freight Manager
Mr. Paramjit Jandu
param@mellohawk.com
EXT 224

Ocean Import/Export Coordinator
Mr. Gurjeet Hunjan
gurjeet@mellohawk.com
EXT 226

Ocean Import/Export Coordinator
Ms. Patricia Lois
patricia@mellohawk.com
EXT 228

Administrative Assistant (Portuguese)
Ms. Regina Yamagusi
regina@mellohawk.com
EXT 221

Air Freight Manager
Mr. Neil Truong
neil@mellohawk.com
EXT 222

Business Development Associate
Mr. Felipe Varzeas
felipe@mellohawk.com
EXT 233

MIAMI OPERATIONS: CANADA@MELLOHAWK.COM
OFFICE Tel# +1 786-233-5015

Station Manager
Mr. Dorival Groppa
dorival.groppa@mellohawk.com
+1 954-704-1477

Export / Import Coordinator
Ms. Diozielen Lorena
diozi@mellohawk.com
+1 786 398-1988

CANADA OFFICE

  • 2785 Skymark Avenue, Unit 1
    Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y3 Canada

  • Tel: +1-416-465-3459
    Fax: +1-416-465-6206
  • canada@mellohawk.com

USA OFFICE

  • 7964 NW 14th St Doral, FL 33126 USA
    Mailing Address: 9737 NW 41st. Street, Suite 425, Doral, FL. 33178 USA

  • +1-786-233-5015
  • usa@mellohawk.com

Established in 2002, MELLOHAWK Logistics is an international Freight Forwarder and a specialist in worldwide transportation and logistic services.

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday  – 09:00am to 5:30pm

Get news

Don’t miss to subscribe to our news feeds, kindly fill the form below

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: MELLOHAWK Logistics, 2785 Skymark Avenue, Mississauga, ON, L4W 4Y3, https://www.mellohawk.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact