Our Team

ARNON

Managing Director
Mr. Arnon Melo
arnon@mellohawk.com
EXT 225

PETER

Managing Director / Controller
Mr. Peter Hawkins
peter@mellohawk.com
EXT 229

NADIA

Accounting Supervisor
Ms. Nadia da Silva
nadia@mellohawk.com
EXT 223

TORONTO OPERATIONS: CANADA@MELLOHAWK.COM
OFFICE Tel# +1-416-465-3459

PARAM

Vice President – Operations
Mr. Paramjit Jandu
param@mellohawk.com
EXT 224

GURJEET

Ocean Import/Export Coordinator
Mr. Gurjeet Hunjan
gurjeet@mellohawk.com
EXT 226

PATRICIA

Ocean Import/Export Coordinator
Ms. Patricia Lois
patricia@mellohawk.com
EXT 228

REGINA

Administrative Assistant (Portuguese)
Ms. Regina Yamagusi
regina@mellohawk.com
EXT 221

NEIL

Air Freight Manager
Mr. Neil Truong
neil@mellohawk.com
EXT 222

Team Member

Process and System Manager
Mr. Felipe Varzeas
felipe@mellohawk.com
EXT 230

MIAMI OPERATIONS: CANADA@MELLOHAWK.COM
OFFICE Tel# +1 786-233-5015

DORIVAL

Station Manager
Mr. Dorival Groppa
dorival.groppa@mellohawk.com
+1 954-704-1477

DIOZI

Export / Import Coordinator
Ms. Diozielen Lorena
diozi@mellohawk.com
+1 786 398-1988

CANADA OFFICE

  • 2785 Skymark Avenue, Unit 1
    Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y3 Canada

  • Tel: +1-416-465-3459
    Fax: +1-416-465-6206
  • canada@mellohawk.com

USA OFFICE

  • 7964 NW 14th St Doral, FL 33126 USA
    Mailing Address: 9737 NW 41st. Street, Suite 425, Doral, FL. 33178 USA

  • +1-786-233-5015
  • usa@mellohawk.com